Vés al contingut (premeu Retorn)

Professorat

Professorat

Subtítol taula

Nom

Despatx

Adreça de correu

Telèfon

 

 

 

 

Blanco Cumplido, Núria

 

 

 

Borén Altés, Clara

 E207

 cboren@cen.upc.edu

934015756
Campos Toresano, Cristina

 

 ccampos@fnb.upc.edu

Castells Sanabara, Marcel·la

 E106

 mcastells@cen.upc.edu

934010872
Cubells Barceló, Aleix

 E208

 aleix.cubells@upc.edu

934015755
de Balle de Dou, Javier

 E210

 jdeballe@cen.upc.edu

934017333
de la Puente Martorell, José Manuel

 E007

 jm.delapuente@upc.edu

934017942
de Melo Rodríguez, Germán

 E101

 demelo@fnb.upc.edu

934017777
de Peray Baiges, José Luís

 

 jose.luis.de.peray@upc.edu

El Bali, Imad

 NT3

 ielbali@cen.upc.edu

Fernández-Cotero Campos, Luis

 E207

 luis.fernadez-cotero@upc.edu

García Espinosa, Julio

 NT3

 julio@cimne.upc.edu

934054623

González la Flor, José Francisco

 E110

 jfgonzalez@cen.upc.edu

934010874
Grau Mur, Ramon

 E105

 rgrau@cen.upc.edu

934017907
Jurado Granados, Joel

 E207

 jjurado@cen.upc.edu

934054692
Lage Rodríguez, Francisco

 

 francisco.lage@upc.edu

León Arias, Alejandro

 E105

 alex.leon@upc.edu

934010873
Llambrich Ponce, Arantxa

 

 arantxa.llambrich@upc.edu

Mármol de la Vega, Sergio

 

 sergio.marmol.de.la.vega@upc.edu

Martin Mallofré, Agustí

 101

 amartin@cen.upc.edu

934017911
Martínez de Osés, F. Xavier

E007

 fmartinez@cen.upc.edu

934017939
Martínez García, Xavier

E006

 xmartinez@cen.upc.edu

934017918
Mateu Llevador, Jordi

E007

 jmateu@cen.upc.edu

934017920
Moncunill Marimón, Jordi E110 jmoncunill@cen.upc.edu 934010874
Moreno Martínez, Juan Antonio E010 jmoreno@cen.up.edu 934017994
Mujal i Colilles, Anna 207 anna.muja@upc.edu 934017923
Murcia González, Juan Carlos 209 juan.carlos.murcia@upc.edu 934017922
Ordás Jiménez, Santiago 207 sordas@cen-upc.edu 934017921
Ortigosa Barragán, Inmaculada E105 iortigosa@cen.upc.edu 934010873
Pacheco Blázquez, Rafael NT3 rafael.pacheco@upc.edu
Pardo Gil-Alberdi, Miguel 207 mpardo@cen.upc.edu 934017921
Parga Vázquez, Andrea andrea.parga@upc.edu
Quer Puignau, Josep Maria 207 josep.maria.quer@upc.edu
Recolons martos, Jaume 210 jrecolons@cen.upc.edu 934017333
Ribet Gómez, Josep Albert
Robledano Esteban, José Manuel

 209

 jmrobledano@cen.upc.edu

Rodrigo de Larrucea, Jaime

 E110

 jrodrigo@cen.upc.edu

934010874
Rodríguez Castillo, Manuel

 207

 mrodriguez@cen.upc.edu

934015706
Rosón Sánchez-Brunete, Isaac

 

 isaac.roson@upc.edu

Sánchez Sánchez, Juián

 210

 julian.sanchez@upc.edu

934017333
Torné Reverté, Alfredo

 209

 atorne@cen.upc.edu

934017922
Torralbo Gavilán, Jordi

 Taller

 jtorralbo@cen.upc.edu

934017924
Vallellano García, José Manuel

 209

 jmvallellano@cen.upc.edu

934017922
Velásquez Correa, Sergio Iván

 E106

 jvelasquez@cen.upc.edu

934010874
Yebra Folgueral, Daniel

 E006

 dyebra@cen.upc.edu

934017918