Vés al contingut (premeu Retorn)

Sou a: Inici / Qui som / PERSONAL / Professorat

Professorat

Professorat

Nom

Despatx

Adreça de correu

Telèfon

 

 

 

Bernal García, Ezequiel ezequiel.bernal@upc.edu

 

Blanch Pujo, Carles 210 carles.blanch@upc.edu

934017933

Blanco Cumplido, Núria 209 nuria.blanco.cumplido@upc.edu

934017922

Borén Altés, Clara 207 clara.boren@upc.edu

934015756

Campos Toresano, Cristina 207 cristina.campos.toresanoupc.edu

934017921

Castells Sanabara, Marcel·la E106 marcella.castellsupc.edu

934010872

de Balle de Dou, Javier 210 javier.de.balle@upc.edu

934017333

de la Puente Martorell, José Manuel E007 jm.delapuente@upc.edu

934017942

de Melo Rodríguez, Germán E101 grman.de.melo@upc.edu

934017777

El Bali, Imad NT3 imad.el.bali@upc.edu

 

Fernández-Cotero Campos, Luis 208 luis.fernadez-cotero@upc.edu

934015755

González la Flor, José Francisco

E110 jose.francisco.gonzalez@upc.edu

934010874

Grau Mur, Ramon E105 ramon.grau@upc.edu

934017907

Jurado Granados, Joel E207 joel.jurado@upc.edu

934054692

Lage Rodríguez, Francisco 208 francisco.lage@upc.edu

934015755

León Arias, Alejandro E105 alex.leon@upc.edu

934010873

Mármol de la Vega, Sergio 209 sergio.marmol.de.la.vega@upc.edu

934017922

Martin Mallofré, Agustí 101

agustin.martin@upc.edu

934017911

Martínez de Osés, F. Xavier E007 francesc.xavier.martinezupc.edu

934017939

Martínez García, Xavier E006 x.martinez@upc.edu

934017918

Mateu Llevador, Jordi E007 jordi.mateu@upc.edu

934017920

Moncunill Marimón, Jordi E110 jordi.moncunill@upc.edu

934010874

Montolio Lobera, Pol 209 pol.montolio@upc.edu

934017922

Moreno Martínez, Juan Antonio E010 juan.antonio.moreno@upc.edu

934017994

Mujal i Colilles, Anna 207 anna.muja@upc.edu

934017923

Murcia González, Juan Carlos 209 juan.carlos.murcia@upc.edu

934017922

Ordás Jiménez, Santiago 207 santiago.ordas@upc.edu

934017921

Ortigosa Barragán, Inmaculada E105 inmaculada.ortigosa@upc.edu

934010873

Otero Gruer, Fermín E006 fermin.otero@upc.edu

 

Pacheco Blázquez, Rafael NT3 rafael.pacheco@upc.edu

 

Pardo Gil-Alberdi, Miguel 210 miguel.pardo@upc.edu

934017333

Parga Vázquez, Andrea 210

andrea.parga@upc.edu

934017333

Pascual Soldevilla, Eric eric.pascual.soldevilla@upc.edu

 

Recolons martos, Jaume 210 jaume.recolons@upc.edu

934017333

Ribet Gómez, Josep Albert

 

josep.albert.ribet@upc.edu

 

Robledano Esteban, José Manuel 209 jose.manuel.robledano@upc.edu

934017922

Rodrigo de Larrucea, Jaime E110 jaime.rodrigo@upc.edu

934010874

Rodríguez Castillo, Manuel 207 manolo.rodriguez@upc.edu

934015706

Rosón Sánchez-Brunete, Isaac 208 isaac.roson@upc.edu

934015755

Sánchez Sánchez, Julián 209 julian.sanchez@upc.edu

934017922

Torné Reverté, Alfredo 209 alfredo.torme@upc.edu

934017922

Torralbo Gavilán, Jordi Taller jorge.torralbo@upc.edu

934017924

Vallellano García, José Manuel 209 jose.manuel.vallellano@upc.edu

934017922

Velásquez Correa, Sergio Iván E106 sergio.ivan.velasquez@upc.edu

934010872