Saltar al contenido (pulsar Return)

Usted está aquí: Inicio / Quiénes somos / PERSONAL / Profesorado

Profesorado

PROFESORADO

 

Profesor/a

Despacho

email

Teléfono

Berdugo Parada, Irene NT3 irene.berdugo@upc.edu 934054624
Bernal García, Ezequiel NT3 ezequiel.bernal@upc.edu 934054624
Blanch Pujol, Carles 210 carles.blanch@upc.edu 934017933
Blanco Cumplido, Núria 209 nuria.blanco.cumplido@upc.edu 934017922
Borén Altés, Clara 207 clara.boren@upc.edu 934015706
Campos Toresano, Cristina 207 cristina.campos.toresano@upc.edu 934017921
Carrasco Serra, Oriol NT3 oriol.carrasco@upc.edu 934054624
Castells Sanabra, Marcel·la E106 marcella.castells@upc.edu 934010872
Cortés del Pino, Adrià 207 adria.cortes.i@upc.edu 934017921
de Balle de Dou, Javier 210 javier.de.balle@upc.edu 934017933
de la Puente Martorell, José Manuel E007 jm.delapuente@upc.edu 934017942
de Melo Rodríguez, Germán E101 german.de.melo@upc.edu 934017777
Domingo Azón, Carles E110 carles:domingo@upc.edu 934010874
El Bali, Imad NT3 imad.el.baliupc.edu 934054324
Fradera Salicru, Adrià 208 adria.fradera@upc.edu 934015755
González la Flor, José Francisco E110 jose.francisco.gonzalez@upc.edu 934010874
Grau Mur, Ramon 105 ramon.grau@upc.edu 934017907
Jurado Granados, Joel NT3 joel.jurado@upc.edu 934054692
Lage Rodríguez, Francisco 208 francisco.lage@upc.edu 934015755
León Arias, Alejandro E105 alex.leon@upc.edu 934010873
Lloansí Colom, Arnau NT3 arnau.lloansi@upc.edu 934054692
Mármol de la Vega, Sergio 209 sergio.marmol.de.la.vega@upc.edu 934017922
Marrero del Rosario, África 208 africa.marrero@upc.edu 934015755
Martin Mallofré, Agustí Deganat agustin.martin@upc.edu 934017911
Martínez de Osés, F. Xavier E007 francesc.xavier.martinez@upc.edu 934017939
Martínez García, Xavier E006 x.martinez@upc.edu 934017918
Mateu Llevador, Jordi E007 jordi.mateu@upc.edu 934017920
Mengual Martínez, Lucas E110 lucas.mengual@upc.edu 934010874
Moncunill Marimón, Jordi E110 jordi.moncunill@upc.edu 934010874
Montolio Lobera, Pol 209 pol.montolio@upc.edu 934017923
Moreno Martínez, Juan Antonio E010-E105 juan.antonio.moreno@upc.edu 934017794
Mujal i Colilles, Anna 207 anna.mujal@upc.edu 934017923
Murcia González, Juan Carlos E209 juan.carlos.murcia@upc.edu 934017922
Ordás Jiménez, Santiago E207 santiago.odas@upc.edu 934017921
Ortigosa Barragán, Inmaculada E007 inmaculada.ortigosa@upc.edu 934017939
Otero Gruer, Fermin E006 fermin.otero@upc.edu 934017198
Pacheco Blázquez, Rafael NT3 rafael.pacheco@upc.edu 934054692
Pardo Gil-Alberdi, Miguel 210 miguel.pardo@upc.edu 934017333
Parga Vázquez, Andrea 210 andrea.parga@upc.edu 934017333
Pascual Soldevilla, Eric 210 eric.pascual.soldevilla@upc.edu 934017333
Pleguezuelos Casino, Benjamín 210

benjamin.pleguezuelos@upc.edu

934017333
Recolons Martos, Jaume 210

jaume.recolons@upc.edu

934017333
Ribet Gómez, Josep Albert E110 josep.albert.ribet@upc.edu 934010874
Robledano Esteban, José Manuel 209 jose.manuel.robledano@upc.edu 934017922
Rodrigo de Larrucea, Jaime E110 jaime.rodrigo@upc.edu 934010874
Rodríguez Castillo, Manuel 207 manolo.castillo@upc.edu 934015706
Sa López, Daniel  NT3 daniel.sa@upc.edu 934054692
Salama Benazar, Rosana E006 rosana.salama@upc.edu 934017932
Sánchez Sánchez, Julián 209 julian.sanchez@upc.edu 934017922
Torralbo Gavilán, Jordi Taller jorge.torralbo@upc.edu 934017924
Turón Pujol, Francesc NT3 francesc.turon@upc.edu 934054628
Vallellano García, José Manuel 209 jose.manuel.vallellano@upc.edu 934017922
Velásquez Correa, Sergio E106 sergio.ivan.velasquez@upc.edu 934010872